#Nigeriadecides2019 Buhari won at Obasanjo’s polling unit

Atiku Abaubakar smells defeat as he losed to President Muhammadu Buhari his main challenger, at the polling unit of ex-President Olusegun Obasanjo in Abeokuta, Ogun state capital, on Saturday.
Olusegun Obasanjo
While the All Progressives Congress (APC) got 87 votes in the presidential election, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) got 18 votes.
Meanwhile, Ex-President olusegun Obasanko voted Atiku against Buhari, adviced the president to quit Politics.
More Details coming soon

Drop Your ♥ Comments Below.

Click to comment