Music: Skuki – Check In Check Out

5:03 AM
Skuki – Check In Check Out

Skuki – Check In Check Out. Popular music duo, Skuki who consist of Vava Voom and Peeshaun, collectively known as Skuki debuts another record today entitled “Check In Check Out”.

They delivered by exceedingly assessed beat-smith – DJ Mo who was additionally behind hits like “Pass The Agbara” , ” Forkanizer” , “Sisi Eko” and “Owello”.

Read Also

Next Article
« Prev Post
Previous Article
Next Post »